Cleo's is a restaurant and grocery which is always open and serving food. They mark their vegetarian options, which are usually vegan, but please specify dietary requirements when ordering. There is a vegetarian section which includes the Falafel Platter, the Veggie Grape Leaves Platter, and more. Just ask to omit the yoghurt or tzatziki, if there is any. Pita bread may not be vegan, so please ask when ordering.
(can vary during public holidays)